Friday, February 27, 2015

In The Sun

Photography Brewster Gonzalez

Wednesday, February 25, 2015


Photographer Sol Saucedo-Butzke
Heels Speed Limit 98 

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Purple and Leopard

Necklace Walmart
Jacket Ambition
Sweater August Silk
 Skirt Basic House

Friday, February 20, 2015

Rat Fink

 Photography Picker Woodruff
Top Mimosa

Thursday, February 19, 2015


Top 579
Skirt WD-NY

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Pink Tropical

Necklace 99 Cent Only
Top P.O.E.T. Culture
Jeans Bongo
Shoes Bandolino

Tuesday, February 17, 2015


Photography Mario Gemora

Monday, February 16, 2015


Photography Ellusions
Shorts L.E.I.
Boots Red Lodge by Corral West

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Pink and Gold

Photographer James Poynor
Skirt WD-NY

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Black Heart

Top No Boundaries
Leggings Connection 18
Shoes Bates

Friday, February 13, 2015


Photographer Jeff Bauer
Hat Walmart
Shirt Mossimo

Thursday, February 12, 2015


Dress MNG
Bag Great American Leatherworks

Wednesday, February 11, 2015


Photographer Brewster Gonzalez