Saturday, January 31, 2015


Hat Target
Leggings Connection 18
Boots Red Lodge

Friday, January 30, 2015

Red Tropic

Dress Jane Ashley

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Cedar Open House

This day I went to the Cedar: MOAH open house.  Cedar is a community arts center in Lancaster, California.  This is the location where I modeled for my first-ever retro/pin up shoot.
Photographers that day had the option to enter their photos in a pin up photography contest, and the winner of the contest was Sol Saucedo-Butzke. I had the opportunity to be one of her models.

Standing beside one of the winning photos.

With photographer Sol Saucedo-Butzke

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

FX Photography

Photography FX Photography

Monday, January 26, 2015

Black Velvet

Jacket Banana USA
Dress Cristinalove
Shoes Qupid

Friday, January 23, 2015

Gold Sequin

Photography Ellusions
Jacket Banana USA

Thursday, January 22, 2015


Photography Mario Gemora 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015


 Necklace Miss Sixty
Top Mimosa
Skirt Susan Lawrence
Shoes Qupid

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Go Up To Show

Marius Hook's latest music video, featuring me as the female lead.

Monday, January 19, 2015


Photographer Ellusions
Necklace Forever 21
Skirt Urvana
Shoes Speed Limit 98

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Pretty in Purple

Photographer Humberto F. Gerdts 

Friday, January 16, 2015

Blue Umbrella

Photography Brewster Gonzalez