Wednesday, December 31, 2014

In The Woods

Photography Javier Moreno

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Summer in Fall

Dress Codigo
Heels Modesta

Monday, December 29, 2014


Photographer Michael Flores
Lingerie Always A Flirt

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Don't Wake Me

Top No Boundaries
Shorts Faded Glory
Shoes No Boundaries

Saturday, December 27, 2014


Photography Broder Dean

Friday, December 26, 2014

Leopard Cape

Cape Milton Funwear
Shoes Merona

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Let It Go

Photography Mario Gemora

Wednesday, December 24, 2014


These photos were taken after a recent trip to the Rainforest Cafe in Ontario Mills. My husband and I love going to the Rainforest Cafe!  

Sweater No Boundaries
Dress P.O.E.T. Culture

Tuesday, December 23, 2014


Photography James Poynor
Lingerie Factory 2 U

Monday, December 22, 2014

Wild Thing

Dress Derek Heart

Sunday, December 21, 2014


Photography KhDer Photos
Lingerie Factory 2 U

Saturday, December 20, 2014


Purse Goodwill
Shoes Mossimo

Friday, December 19, 2014

Pink Cherry

Photographer Broder Dean

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Fall Fun

Dress Lucca
Shoes Merona

Wednesday, December 17, 2014


Photography Mario Gemora
Lingerie Roses
Shoes Speed Limit 98

Tuesday, December 16, 2014


Necklace Walmart
Dress Sace
Shoes Xhileration

Monday, December 15, 2014

White Tank

Photography KhDer Photos

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Blue Lace

Top Ambiance Apparel
Skirt Atmosphere
Shoes Madeline Stuart

Friday, December 12, 2014

Heart & Anchor

Skirt Ixspa 2000
Shoes Walmart

Thursday, December 11, 2014


Photographer Douglas Paul Wade